CaviTAU®
Our service

CaviTAU®
Our service

Our Service:
A central component of our mission

To ensure a continuous nationwide supply of our diagnostic equipment, both nationally and internationally, we always focus on expanding our sales and technical service.

Our service is available to you in a variety of areas:

Device introductions / Hands-on-trainings

Training and seminars / Live operations and case studies

Marketing Service KITs / Support in patient marketing

Initial installation / Onboarding

System application questions

Device maintenance / Calibration

Device introductions / Hands-on-trainings

Training and seminars / Live operations and case studies

Marketing Service KITs / Support in patient marketing

Initial installation / Onboarding

System application questions

Device maintenance / Calibration

Of course, we also ensure that our service partners are always up to date with regard to our products.

We ensure this through regular training and qualification. This gives you the guarantee that you are in good hands with us.

CaviTAU®-doctors network

The CaviTAU® user community is constantly growing. For all those who are looking for a CaviTAU® user in their area, the Doctor Finder is the ideal tool to find their nearest CaviTAU® doctor by simply entering their postal code.

CaviTAU®-doctors network

The CaviTAU® user community is constantly growing. For all those who are looking for a CaviTAU® user in their area, the Doctor Finder is the ideal tool to find their nearest CaviTAU® doctor by simply entering their postal code.

Hands-On-Training-Programm

With the Hands-On-Trainings (HOT) we offer all interested parties the opportunity to test our new CaviTAU® device first hand. Get a first impression of the easy handling and application of the device in a live training among colleagues.

Hands-On-Trainings-Programm

With the Hands-On-Trainings (HOT) we offer all interested parties the opportunity to test our new CaviTAU® device first hand. Get a first impression of the easy handling and application of the device in a live training among colleagues.

3-Day-Live-Surgery

With the 3-Day-Live-OP-Seminar we offer as organizer of a surgery course the possibility to experience not only the application and the use of our CaviTAU® device in a regular practice workflow, but also the advantages of the integration into the daily routine.

Especially for those who work from a holistic medical point of view and want to inform and educate themselves on the topic of “interference field diagnostics”, this seminar is an enrichment and offers insights into the manifold fields of application of the CaviTAU® device.

3-Day-Live-Surgery

With the 3-Day-Live-OP-Seminar we offer as organizer of a surgery course the possibility to experience not only the application and the use of our CaviTAU® device in a regular practice workflow, but also the advantages of the integration into the daily routine.

Especially for those who work from a holistic medical point of view and want to inform and educate themselves on the topic of “interference field diagnostics”, this seminar is an enrichment and offers insights into the manifold fields of application of the CaviTAU® device.

Fresh-Up

We offer the Fresh-Up training to all our new CaviTAU® therapists who want to deepen their knowledge in the application even more confidently and specifically on case studies from practice.

Other team members of the practice are also welcome, so that the CaviTAU® application can be understood and used in the entire practice workflow.

Fresh-Up

We offer the Fresh-Up training to all our new CaviTAU® therapists who want to deepen their knowledge in the application even more confidently and specifically on case studies from practice.

Other team members of the practice are also welcome, so that the CaviTAU® application can be understood and used in the entire practice workflow.

Marketing & Service Kits

With CaviTAU® you do not only get a device, but also support beyond that.

Especially because you, our customers, are entering a new market segment of diagnostic imaging with a CaviTAU® device, we would like to help you to make your service known. In this case, use our various marketing KITs to bring your use of the CaviTAU® device closer to your patients.

And even if you have a technical question, our customer support is available by phone. Our customers receive a special support telephone number for this purpose.

If you are looking for security, you will find it here

For all our customers who want to be sure that in case we cannot offer a solution via remote maintenance, we also offer the free pick up and maintenance service with our service & marketing contracts. In the event of a malfunction, you will then receive a loaner device in a short time, so that you remain ready to serve your patients at all times.

Marketing & Service Kits

With CaviTAU® you do not only get a device, but also support beyond that.

Especially because you, our customers, are entering a new market segment of diagnostic imaging with a CaviTAU® device, we would like to help you to make your service known. In this case, use our various marketing KITs to bring your use of the CaviTAU® device closer to your patients.

And even if you have a technical question, our customer support is available by phone. Our customers receive a special support telephone number for this purpose.

If you are looking for security, you will find it here

For all our customers who want to be sure that in case we cannot offer a solution via remote maintenance, we also offer the free pick up and maintenance service with our service & marketing contracts. In the event of a malfunction, you will then receive a loaner device in a short time, so that you remain ready to serve your patients at all times.

Downloads

For your records and use.

Download important information and materials for daily use with the CaviTAU® device:

Downloads

For your records and use.

Download important information and materials for daily use with the CaviTAU® device:

FAQ

Our answers to your questions

FAQ

Our answers to your questions

CaviTAU®-THE ADVANTAGES IN YOUR HAND!
Menu

CaviTAU®
Unser Service

CaviTAU®
Unser Service

Unser Service:
Ein Zentraler Baustein unserer Mission

Für eine kontinuierliche flächendeckende Versorgung unserer Befundungsgeräte national und international- steht für uns der Ausbau unseres Sales und Technical-Service immer im Fokus.

Hierbei steht Ihnen unser Service in unterschiedlichen Belangen zur Seite:

Geräteeinführungen / Hands-on-Trainings

Schulungen und Seminare / Live Operationen und Fallstudien

Marketing Service KITs / Support in Patienten-Marketing

Erstinstallation / Onboarding

Fragen zur System-Anwendung

Gerätewartung / Kalibration

Geräteeinführungen / Hands-on-Trainings

Schulungen und Seminare / Live Operationen und Fallstudien

Marketing Service KITs / Support in Patienten-Marketing

Erstinstallation / Onboarding

Fragen zur System-Anwendung

Gerätewartung / Kalibration

Selbstverständlich sorgen wir auch dafür, dass unsere Service-Partner bezüglich unserer Produkte stets auf dem Stand der Dinge sind.

Dies gewährleisten wir durch regelmäßige Schulungen und Qualifizierungen. Damit haben Sie die Gewähr, dass Sie bei uns in guten Händen sind.

CaviTAU®-Ärzte Netzwerk

Die CaviTAU®-Anwenderschaft wird stetig größer. Für alle, die einen CaviTAU®-Anwender in Ihrer Nähe suchen, ist der- Ärzte-Finder das ideale Tool um mit bloßer Eingabe seiner PLZ seinen nächstgelegenen CaviTAU®-Arzt zu finden.

CaviTAU®-Ärzte Netzwerk

Die CaviTAU®-Anwenderschaft wird stetig größer. Für alle, die einen CaviTAU®-Anwender in Ihrer Nähe suchen, ist der- Ärzte-Finder das ideale Tool um mit bloßer Eingabe seiner PLZ seinen nächstgelegenen CaviTAU®-Arzt zu finden.

Hands-On-Trainings-Programm

Mit dem Hands-On-Trainings (HOT) bieten wir allen Interessierten die Möglichkeit, unser neues CaviTAU®-Gerätes aus erster Hand selbst zu testen. Verschaffen Sie sich in einem Live-Training unter Kollegen einen ersten Eindruck von der einfachen Handhabung und Anwendung des Geräts

Hands-On-Trainings-Programm

Mit dem Hands-On-Trainings (HOT) bieten wir allen Interessierten die Möglichkeit, unser neues CaviTAU®-Gerätes aus erster Hand selbst zu testen. Verschaffen Sie sich in einem Live-Training unter Kollegen einen ersten Eindruck von der einfachen Handhabung und Anwendung des Geräts

3-Tage-Live-OP

Mit dem 3-Tages Live-OP-Seminar bieten wir als Veranstalter eines Operationskurses die Möglichkeit neben der Anwendung und dem Einsatz unseres CaviTAU®-Gerätes in einem regulären Praxis-Workflow, so auch die Vorteile der Einbindung in den täglichen Ablauf zu erfahren.

Speziell für diejenigen, die aus ganzheitlich-medizinischer Sicht arbeiten und sich zum Thema „Störfeld-Diagnostik“ informieren und weiterbilden wollen, ist dieses Seminar eine Bereicherung und bietet Einblicke in die vielfältigen einsatzgebiete des CaviTAU®-Geräts.

3-Tage-Live-OP

Mit dem 3-Tages Live-OP-Seminar bieten wir als Veranstalter eines Operationskurses die Möglichkeit neben der Anwendung und dem Einsatz unseres CaviTAU®-Gerätes in einem regulären Praxis-Workflow, so auch die Vorteile der Einbindung in den täglichen Ablauf zu erfahren.

Speziell für diejenigen, die aus ganzheitlich-medizinischer Sicht arbeiten und sich zum Thema „Störfeld-Diagnostik“ informieren und weiterbilden wollen, ist dieses Seminar eine Bereicherung und bietet Einblicke in die vielfältigen einsatzgebiete des CaviTAU®-Geräts.

Fresh-Up

Das Fresh-Up-Training bieten wir allen unseren neuen CaviTAU®-Ärzten an, die in der Anwendung noch sicherer und gezielt an Fallbeispielen aus der Praxis Ihr Wissen vertiefen wollen.

Auch andere Teammitglieder der Praxis sind herzlich willkommen, so dass die CaviTAU®-Anwendung Verständnis und Anwendung im gesamten Praxis-Workflow findet.

Fresh-Up

Das Fresh-Up-Training bieten wir allen unseren neuen CaviTAU®-Ärzten an, die in der Anwendung noch sicherer und gezielt an Fallbeispielen aus der Praxis Ihr Wissen vertiefen wollen.

Auch andere Teammitglieder der Praxis sind herzlich willkommen, so dass die CaviTAU®-Anwendung Verständnis und Anwendung im gesamten Praxis-Workflow findet.

Marketing & Service Kits

Mit CaviTAU® erhalten Sie nicht nur ein Gerät, sondern auch Unterstützung darüber hinaus.

Speziell weil Sie, unsere Kunden mit einem CaviTAU®-Gerät in ein neues Marktsegment der Befundung eintauchen, möchten wir Ihnen helfen, Ihre Dienstleistung bekannt zu machen. Nutzen Sie in diesem Fall unsere verschiedenen Marketing-KITs, um Ihre Anwendung des CaviTAU®-Geräts auch Ihren Patienten näher zu bringen.

Und auch wenn Sie einmal eine technische Fragestellung haben, steht Ihnen unser Kunden-Support telefonisch zur Verfügung. Unsere Kunden erhalten hierfür eine spezielle Support-Telefonnummer.

Wer Sicherheit sucht, wird hier fündig

Für alle unsere Kunden, die sicher gehen wollen, dass falls wir einmal keine Lösung via Fernwartung anbieten können, bieten wir mit unseren Service & Marketingverträgen auch den kostenlosen Pick Up und Wartungs-Service an. Sie erhalten im Störungsfall dann in kurzer Zeit ein Leihgerät, damit Sie jederzeit für Ihre Patienten einsatzbereit bleiben.

Marketing & Service Kits

Mit CaviTAU® erhalten Sie nicht nur ein Gerät, sondern auch Unterstützung darüber hinaus.

Speziell weil Sie, unsere Kunden mit einem CaviTAU®-Gerät in ein neues Marktsegment der Befundung eintauchen, möchten wir Ihnen helfen, Ihre Dienstleistung bekannt zu machen. Nutzen Sie in diesem Fall unsere verschiedenen Marketing-KITs, um Ihre Anwendung des CaviTAU®-Geräts auch Ihren Patienten näher zu bringen.

Und auch wenn Sie einmal eine technische Fragestellung haben, steht Ihnen unser Kunden-Support telefonisch zur Verfügung. Unsere Kunden erhalten hierfür eine spezielle Support-Telefonnummer.

Wer Sicherheit sucht, wird hier fündig

Für alle unsere Kunden, die sicher gehen wollen, dass falls wir einmal keine Lösung via Fernwartung anbieten können, bieten wir mit unseren Service & Marketingverträgen auch den kostenlosen Pick Up und Wartungs-Service an. Sie erhalten im Störungsfall dann in kurzer Zeit ein Leihgerät, damit Sie jederzeit für Ihre Patienten einsatzbereit bleiben.

Downloads

Für Ihre Unterlagen und Verwendung.

Laden Sie sich hier wichtige Informationen und Materialien zur täglichen Verwendung mit dem CaviTAU®-Gerät herunter:

Downloads

Für Ihre Unterlagen und Verwendung.

Laden Sie sich hier wichtige Informationen und Materialien zur täglichen Verwendung mit dem CaviTAU®-Gerät herunter:

FAQ

Unsere Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

FAQ

Unsere Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

CaviTAU®-DIE VORTEILE IN IHRER HAND!
Menü